Summer Session

SUMMER SESSION FINAL DAY OF CLASSES IS AUGUST 6TH

FINAL MARKS for classes will be available on the My Education website by the evening of August 6th. As the web site’s Family Portal will be offline for a few weeks marks will only be viewable until 11:59pm on August 6th.

2021 Summer Session COVID Protocols

Please see MEMO for Health & Safety Guidelines. More information will provided by Site Supervisors.


We are excited to offer outstanding summer programming for Burnaby Schools students and students from neighbouring districts. With more than 8000 registrations for 2021, we’ve worked hard to provide amazing learning opportunities for all.

STEP 1: Review Our Summer Session Course Offerings


2021 Summer Session Brochures

 

Summer Session will take place at the following sites (subject to change):
SchoolAdministrationContact Info
ArmstrongJeff Huttonjeff.hutton@burnabyschools.ca
BrantfordKurt Gurneykurt.gurney@burnabyschools.ca
Brentwood ParkDiana Sakicdiana.sakic@burnabyschools.ca
CameronTeresa Veltriteresa.veltri@burnabyschools.ca
Capitol HillAndrew Leeandrew.lee@burnabyschools.ca
Chaffey-BurkeDavid Hearddavid.heard@burnabyschools.ca
EdmondsJuliana Cipparronejuliana.cipparrone@burnabyschools.ca
InmanWendell Hiltzwendell.hiltz@burnabyschools.ca
KitchenerLindsay Hollidaylindsay.holliday@burnabyschools.ca
MarlboroughFrancine Giacomazzafrancine.giacomazza@burnabyschools.ca
MaywoodChristopher Phillipschristopher.phillips@burnabyschools.ca
NelsonBryan Tesanbryan.tesan@burnabyschools.ca
SperlingDave MacLeandave.maclean@burnabyschools.ca
Taylor ParkHal Wallhal.wall@burnabyschools.ca
Ècole AlphaGreg Neumann

Steve Bermann

Amber Norris

greg.neumann@burnabyschools.ca

steve.bermann@burnabyschools.ca

amber.norris@burnabyschools.ca

Byrne Creek SecondaryDarrin Davies

Steve Shorthouse

Melanie Smith

darrin.davies@burnabyschools.ca

steve.shorthouse@burnabyschools.ca

melanie.smith@burnabyschools.ca

Ècole MoscropPeggy Chow

Scott Spracklin

Dragana Mihic

peggy.chow@burnabyschools.ca

scott.spracklin@burnabyschools.ca

dragana.mihic@burnabyschools.ca

Burnaby Mountain SecondaryJay Claudio

Joe Dardano

jerome.claudio@burnabyschools.ca

joe.dardano@burnabyschools.ca

Ècole Cariboo HillJay Claudio

Joe Dardano

jerome.claudio@burnabyschools.ca

joe.dardano@burnabyschools.ca