Scholarship Information

For more information please contact your school’s Scholarship Committee Chair:

Alpha: Ms. McChesney Adrienne.McChesney@burnabyschools.ca
Burnaby Central: Ms. Morabito Maria.Morabito@burnabyschools.ca
Burnaby Mountain: Ms. Lewis Deena.Lewis@burnabyschools.ca
Burnaby North: Mr. Scaligine Laurent.Scaligine@burnabyschools.ca
Burnaby South: Mr. Kwan Kenneth.Kwan@burnabyschools.ca
Byrne Creek: Ms. Falsetto Laida.Falsetto@burnabyschools.ca
Cariboo Hill: Ms. Dasilva Sandra.Dasilva@burnabyschools.ca
District Learning Pathways: Ms. Hart Eryn.Hart@burnabyschools.ca
Moscrop: Ms. Wong Cindy.Wong@burnabyschools.ca

Burnaby School District offers a wide variety of scholarship opportunities for students. There are school scholarships and awards provided by both the school and local community, post-secondary scholarships and bursaries and district scholarships. Please contact the scholarship chair at your local school for information.